EDMsquad #V05 | Veatures mixed by Eugene

Mixed and compiled by our cooperator in Brussels #Eugene, the fifth Viralbpm‘s “Veatures mix” features one hour of non-stop tunes from some of the most exciting established and emerging talents wolrdwide.

Among them actually are more than one this time: Felicity with Heaven (ft. Ron Carroll), Rovack with Sonar, Rulez & Marone with Oblivion, Lahox with Criminal, DEFNERS + F Λ B with Tiangou.

In every EDMsquad we feature talents that present inspirational tracks on the EDM scene. Previously we included Novera with his free track “NVRΛ” on Primal Recordings, GVN with his track “Downfall” and Matt Deemer, who gave us as an exclusive his latest tune “Never”, which will be available for free download a.s.a.p. Until then Viralbpm team recommends you to stay tuned.

Boasting an impressive playlist with 19 tracks, Eugene mixed both original tracks and remixes from the likes of Arty, Tom Swoon, Vigel, Tiesto, Arston, Sandro Silva, DVBBS, Marco V, Marcus Santoro, Bestford, Tourist Mode, Avalanche and Thomas Gold‘s & Amersy‘s new track “Can’t Stop This Feeling“.