Haxon & Rush – We Unite (ft. Matthew Steeper) |FreeDownload|

Haxon & Rush released their latest track calle “We unite‘” featuring Matthew Steeper as a free download.

The Italian progresssive duo have had their new production played by Nicky Romero and Yves V on their Protocol #181 and V Session #032 episodes respectively.

‪Vocalist Matthew Steeper recently collaborated with ADAM K & SLANDER and Haliene for the track  #Breathe‬, which is climbing the charts on Hype Machine!

Listen to Haxon & Rush featuring Matthew Steeper – We unite’:

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *