New Phynix – Who We Are |Free Download|

The fresh electronic dance music duo New Phynix begin 2016 with a new free track called “Who We Are“!

Italian Jacopo Supino (21) and Norwegian Caspar Klees (22), after having released their collaboration with Matthew Steeper titled “Sparks” on Metanoia Music label about a month ago, they continue working on new material, combining passion and energy.

Whether its enchanting melodies or ground shaking grooves, the duo pushes beyond the limitations of styles and genres to achieve the unique.