, ,

Dropgun – Together As One [Flamingo]

Premiered by Oliver Heldens on Heldeep Radio this tune from Russian duo Dropgun is something different than you would expect, as they’re getting rid of the hard electro stamp with ‘Together As One‘.

Hailing from the bitter cold of Siberia, Mike Martinov and Ilyas Kozhahanov duo brings us one of the most anticipated brands of 2014. The young duo may have only appeared in the spotlight recently but their presence behind the scene existed for a decent amount of time.

Anonymously scoring the #1 spot of the Beatport Sounds charts multiple times with their unique sample packs eventually brought the gang confidence to unveil themselves.



Next to an awesome steal drum, its strong tropical melody makes us long for the summer!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *